Yaz Şarkısı Episode 7: Release Date, Recap, Preview & Streaming Guide?

Yaz Şarkısı Episode 7 is set to premiere soon, bringing a fresh twist to love triangles in the Turkish series. The show explores romantic entanglements and perplexing situations and captures the essence of everyday life and the dramas of youth.

The drama resonates strongly by portraying impulsive decisions made during youthful years, the ensuing repercussions, and the masking of harsh truths with falsehoods. The narrative revolves around Yaz, a young woman striving to fulfill her late father’s aspirations.

Her journey leads her to relocate to Istanbul for a fresh start, a choice she keeps hidden from her mother, Emine. However, this decision sets off a chain of events affecting multiple lives. To keep an eye on Yaz, Emine enlists the help of her aunt, Fadime. In order to sustain her new life, Yaz once again resorts to weaving a web of lies.

In a bid to maintain her facade, Yaz introduces the acclaimed singer Kemal as her employer to her mother, while positioning Murat as her romantic partner.

As events unfold, Kemal becomes enamored with Yaz, unaware of the complex dynamic between her and Murat. This newfound affection jeopardizes Kemal’s friendship with Murat, as Yaz’s potential future spouse, Murat, fails to captivate Emine’s heart as much as Kemal does.

Yaz Şarkısı Episode 6 Recap

In episode 6, we witness how Asli’s plan negatively affects Kemal’s standing from Yaz’s perspective. The situation escalates, leading Kemal to resort to physicality in an attempt to explain himself to Yaz. Regrettably, Murat remains the sole supporter of Yaz amidst this turmoil. The situation intensifies when Emine becomes involved, slapping Yaz in the process.

As the tension between them continues to rise, an angered mother makes the decision to leave Istanbul for Rize, taking her daughter with her in search of a new and improved life. Asli does her utmost to exonerate Sinan from any involvement in the matter.

Furthermore, Yaz’s decision to elope significantly diminishes her credibility in Emine’s eyes. Complications worsen as it becomes evident that Yaz is preoccupied with thoughts of his mother and Sinan, while Murat’s focus remains solely on Yaz. The resulting confusion appears to have no end in sight.

The following day, Alice’s influence leads Yaz to dismiss Kemal from his job, an event that draws Kemal and Yaz closer, though Kemal remains unaware of this impending connection. A sudden rainstorm halfway through leaves Kemal and Yaz with no choice but to seek refuge at a farmhouse. Kemal provides Yaz with a nightsuit, previously belonging to Asli, unbeknownst to Yaz about their relationship.

Kemal manages to procure canned food and wine for their sustenance. Meanwhile, Asli is determined to prevent Yaz from discovering the truth and repeatedly contacts them, eventually reaching out to Murat. Fearing that Yaz might uncover his hidden secrets, Murat’s anxiety drives him to action.

Upon their arrival at the farmhouse, Asli is taken aback to find intimate pictures of her and Kemal in Yaz’s possession. Simultaneously, Murat is stunned to witness their closeness in such circumstances. Overwhelmed with emotions, he departs, expressing his pain and love in the presence of the expansive sea.

Yaz Şarkısı Episode 7

Yaz Şarkısı Episode 7 Sneak Peek

The upcoming episode promises intense drama and suspense as Murat discovers Yaz spent the night with Kemal, while Yaz stumbles upon Kemal’s cherished photo album. Yaz faces a tough decision, torn between her mother and her feelings for two different individuals – Kemal and Sinan.

Yaz Şarkısı Episode 7 Air Date

Yaz Şarkısı, the delightful Turkish romantic comedy series, graces our screens every Sunday. Brace yourselves for Episode 7, airing on Sunday, August 20, 2023, at 08:00 PM according to Turkey Standard Time. If you’re watching from a different region, remember to adjust the timing accordingly:

Time Zone Abbreviation Time
Central Daylight Time CDT
12 PM, Sunday, 20 August 2023
Eastern Daylight Time EST
1 PM, Sunday, 20 August 2023
Indian Standard Time IST
10:30 PM, Sunday, 20 August 2023
Pakistan Standard Time PKT
10 PM, Sunday, 20 August 2023
Pacific Daylight Time PDT
10 AM, Sunday, 20 August 2023
Greenwich Mean Time GMT
5 PM, Sunday, 20 August 2023
Korean Standard Time KST
2 AM, Monday, 21 August 2023
Japan Standard Time JST
2 AM, Monday, 21 August 2023
Thailand Standard Time THA
12 AM, Monday, 21 August 2023

Watch Yaz Şarkısı Episode 7: Streaming Guide

The show can be watched by Turkish audiences on the FOX television network at 8 PM every Sunday. For viewers outside of Turkey, complete episodes without English subtitles are available on the YouTube channel “Yaz Şarkısı.” Additionally, the official FOX YouTube channel shares specific clips and noteworthy moments from the program.

Conclusion

The upcoming episode promises intense drama and suspense as Murat discovers Yaz spent the night with Kemal, while Yaz stumbles upon Kemal’s cherished photo album. Yaz faces a tough decision, torn between her mother and her feelings for two different individuals – Kemal and Sinan.

READ MORE

Riverdale Season 7 Episode 20 Promo: Release Date, Time & Where to Watch?

Leave a Comment