The Summer I Turned Pretty Episode 7: “Love Affair” Release Date and Time

What Time Does Tsitp Episode 7 Come Out: The Summer I Turned Pretty represents a young adult romantic drama series adapted from Jenny Han’s novel collection of the same title. The show revolves around Belly Conklin, an adolescent girl who spends her summers at Cousins Beach with her family, where she develops feelings for two brothers, Conrad, and Jeremiah Fisher.

This series made its debut on Amazon Prime Video on June 17, 2022, with the initial season comprising seven episodes. Before the first season’s release, it was confirmed for a second season, which premiered on July 14, 2023, and will encompass eight episodes.

The Summer I Turned Pretty has gained acclaim for its delightful cast, picturesque backdrop, and heartwarming narrative. It has also drawn comparisons to other beloved young adult romance series like To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and The Kissing Booth.

When Does season 2 of The Summer I Turned Pretty premiere?

The second season of The Summer I Turned Pretty started airing on Amazon Prime Video on Friday, July 14, 2023. The initial three episodes were launched on the same day, and fresh episodes will come out every week until the season concludes on Friday, August 18, 2023.

what time does tsitp episode 7

When Does Episode 7 of Season 2 of the Summer I Turned Pretty Come Out?

The seventh episode of the second season of The Summer I Turned Pretty is set to premiere on Amazon Prime Video on Friday, August 11, 2023, at midnight GMT.

For viewers in the United States, this translates to Thursday, August 10, 2023, at 8:00 p.m. ET and 5:00 p.m. PT.

This episode is titled “Love Affair” and will center around Belly’s romantic involvement with both Conrad and Jeremiah. I’m eagerly looking forward to witnessing the developments!

Correct! For folks in the United States, episode 7 of The Summer I Turned Pretty will air on Thursday, August 10, at 8:00 p.m. ET and 5:00 p.m. PT. This is due to Amazon Prime Video releasing its original content at midnight GMT, which translates to 7:00 a.m. ET and 4:00 a.m. PT. So, while the episode technically premieres on Friday, August 11, U.S. viewers can enjoy it on Thursday evening.

Exactly! Episode 7 of The Summer I Turned Pretty is named “Love Affair” and will center on Belly’s romantic dilemma involving Conrad and Jeremiah. Expect lots of excitement and tension as Belly navigates her feelings and decides whom she truly wants to be with.

I’m looking forward to this episode! It seems like a crucial moment for Belly’s character, and I’m eager to find out her ultimate choice.

Conclusion

Episode 7 of The Summer I Turned Pretty is titled “Love Affair” and will center around Belly’s romantic dilemma involving Conrad and Jeremiah. Expect lots of excitement and tension as Belly navigates her feelings and decides whom she truly wants to be with. I’m looking forward to this episode! It seems like a crucial moment for Belly’s character, and I’m eager to find out her ultimate choice.

READ MORE

And Just Like That Season 2 Episode 10: The Third Time’s the Charm?

Leave a Comment