Mushoku Tensei Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date and Where to Watch

Here is what you need to know about when and where to watch Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation season 2 episode 11. This is when people in the US (ET, CT, and PT) will be able to watch the new Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation season 2 episode on Crunchyroll.

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date

The 11th episode of the second season of Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation will come out in the U.S. on September 17.

Crunchyroll is showing the series at the same time in different countries. The episode will be available to watch 30 minutes after it airs in Japan. It will have English subtitles.

Time Zone Date Time
Pacific Standard Time (PST) Sunday, September 17
8:30 a.m. PST
Central Standard Time (CST) Sunday, September 17
10:30 a.m. CST
Eastern Standard Time (EST) Sunday, September 17
11:30 a.m. EST
British Summer Time (BST) Sunday, September 17
4:30 p.m. BST
Indian Standard Time (IST) Sunday, September 17
9:00 p.m. IST
Central European Summer Time (CEST) Sunday, September 17
5:30 p.m. CEST
Australian Central Daylight Time (ACDT) Monday, September 18
1:00 a.m. ACDT
Philippines Time (PHT) Sunday, September 17
11:30 p.m. PHT
Brazil Time (BRT) Sunday, September 17 12:30 a.m. BRT
Arabian Daylight Time (ADT) Sunday, September 17 7:30 p.m. ADT
Eastern European Summer Time (EEST) Sunday, September 17 6:30 p.m. EEST
Mountain Daylight Time (MDT) Sunday, September 17 9:30 a.m. MDT

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 09 Recap

Ariel found Sylphy upset about whether or not Rudeus had forgotten about her. She chose to leave Rudeus’s problems to her and let Sylphy use the name “Fitz” for as long as she wanted. Rudeus’s research into teleportation kept going in circles, so he asked Sylphy for help. She led him to the famous Silent Sevenstar of Ranoa, who is a genius in that field.

Rudeus knew that Nanahoshi was the Silent Sevenstar, so the thought of meeting her filled him with fear. This triggered his PTSD, which was caused by the scary event with Orstead that almost cost him his life. Rudeus passed out when he saw Nanahoshi because he was scared, and Fitz had to wake him up.

Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date

When Nanahoshi took off her mask, Rudeus saw that she was the girl he saved in his past life by putting his own life in danger. When the first person asked the second person if he knew the people she wrote down in Japanese on a piece of paper, the second person was shocked.

Where to Watch Mushoku Tensei Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 11

You can watch the eleventh episode of Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation on Crunchyroll.

Also Watch: The First Responders Season 2 Episode 8: Will the Three Teams Be Able to Save the Day?

About Mushoku Tensei Jobless Reincarnation

Rifujin na Magonote wrote the Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation light novel series. Shirotaka is the one who draws the pictures for the series. Mushoku Tensei came out under the name Shosetsuka ni Naro in November 2012 and stayed in print until April 2015. In January 2014, Media Factory began putting out the fantasy series under the name MF Books. A comic version with pictures by Yuka Fujikawa is also available. This comic will be published in Monthly Comic Flapper as a series by Media Factory. In the meantime, Seven Seas Entertainment is in charge of putting the series out in North America and English.

The cartoon version is made by Studio Bind. In January 2021, the first season began. In July 2023, the second season began.

Follow or bookmark strongbonds for more updates.

Leave a Comment