Heartbeat K-Drama Episode 16 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch?

Ok Taec-yeon, known for his charismatic presence, returns to a new role as a half-human, half-vampire character. “Heartbeat,” also referred to as “My Heart Is Beating,” emerges as the latest fantasy K-drama in the realm. Anticipate a blend of romance, humor, a love triangle, and a contemporary group of vampires!

The series revolves around Joo In-hae, a reserved woman who inherits an ancient building following her father’s demise. Her curiosity leads her to a discovery in the basement—a coffin containing Seon Woo-Hyun.

However, In-hae’s actions inadvertently disrupt Woo-hyul’s plan to transition into a human, as she opens the coffin just one day before the transformation’s completion. This twist forces them to share the same dwelling. Will In-hae’s frosty demeanor thaw in the presence of Woo-Hyun?

Ok, Taec-yeon and Won Ji-an take on the lead roles, seemingly opposite yet destined to be drawn together. The remaining cast includes Park Kang-hyun, Yoon So-hee, Go Gyu-pil, and Yoon Byung-hee.

Here’s your comprehensive guide to Heartbeat Episode 16, encompassing its airing date, schedule, and available platforms.

Where Can I Watch Heartbeat Season 1?

The debut season of Ok Taec-yeon’s enchanting romantic drama will be broadcasted on KBS2 and made accessible on Amazon Prime Video in specific regions. New episodes are slated for release every Monday and Tuesday at 9:45 PM (KST), with subtitles likely available upon release.

Heartbeat Episode 16 Release Date

Heartbeat Season 1 premiered on June 26, 2023. Expect Episode 16 to premiere on Tuesday, August 15, 2023. The episode will go live at 9:45 PM KST / 8:45 AM ET / 12:45 PM GMT / 6:15 PM IST. Each episode will span approximately 60 minutes in duration.

How Many Episodes Will Heartbeat Season 1 Have?

Season 1 of Heartbeat encompasses 16 episodes, with weekly releases every Monday and Tuesday from the premiere date. Each episode runs for about 60 minutes. Episode 16 serves as the season’s concluding installment.

Is There A Trailer For Heartbeat Season 1?

Certainly! Below is the trailer that offers a sneak peek into the romantic drama’s storyline:

What Happened in the Previous Week?

We’ve covered the entire two episodes of the previous week with a lengthy recap that touches on all major plot points and discusses the chapter with an accompanying review. You can find the link below.

Conclusion:

Heartbeat is a must-watch for fans of K-dramas. It has everything you could want in a romantic comedy: a charming cast, a suspenseful plot, and plenty of laughs. Be sure to tune in for the season finale on August 15th!

READ MORE

Bruce Willis Net Worth 2023: How Much Did He Make From Die Hard Franchise?

Leave a Comment